Saturday, July 10, 2010

Brainscab Review=Imicus: Animal Factory

Transcend Records
“Animal Factory”, “ Visceral”, “Inveigle”, “An Isolation Dawn”, “ The Butterfly Effect”, “Wither”, “Killer Lies”, “Veiled Oedema”, “Keep Your Halo”, The Icarus Principle”, are all you need to feel the complete anguish of a emotionally charged new age of metal. Imicus delivers the goods as a heavy laden killer EMO metal band with a progressive and epic tide of tempo changes and bridges. With “Animal Factory” the band lets you experience the full of effect of their charged up sound. Imicus is the real deal and will make a believer out of any skeptics of new metal.

No comments:

Post a Comment