Saturday, March 26, 2011

Brainscabs Diagnosis=Seven Thorns: Return to the Past

Nightmare Records
 Seven Thorns, Return to the Past Should be considered the Power Metal Anthem of the year. With all the components from Guitars, drums and epic keys, these seven players plus guests has raised the bar on catchy and powerful metal that all can sink their teeth into.  So, raise your mugs up high and spread your arms wide to the sky for this is Seven Thorns. “Liberty”, “End of the Road”, “Through the Mirror”, “Freedom Call”, “Countdown”, “Forest majesty”, “Spread Your Wings”, “Fires and Storms”, “Return to the Past”, is the guidon of Power Metal for bands and fans to rally to and fight for what they believe in.

No comments:

Post a Comment