Sunday, January 16, 2011

Brainscab Diagnosis=Blackened Symphony: Eyes Of Eternity

Noisehead Records
With so many extreme metal bands out there when is it time to stop and listen to the ones that really make some noise. Well, this is one of those times. Blackened Symphony’s “Eyes Of Eternity”, catches the imagination of all that is metal. Throwing the listener sounds of progressive epic dark muze that makes for a uniquely spine thumping experience of extreme. “Apocalypse Of Human Creation”, “Eyes Of Eternity”, “Mother Fuckers’, “Initation Of The Depths”, “Flash Of Death”, “Morbid Evolution”, “Dead Line”, “Kingdom Of Ice”, “Falling Down”, “Agony”, all swaying of death, darkness and hate. Experience the symphonic force of Blackened Symhony’s “Eyes Of Eternity.

No comments:

Post a Comment